The 2016 STRIVE for CF awards recipients are four exceptional organizations committed to supporting people affected by CF. In recognition of their novel and innovative solutions to the unmet needs of the CF community, the groups were awarded grants to enable them to deliver projects to benefit those affected by CF. The details for each of the four organizations and their projects are listed below. Please join in congratulating them and their tireless contributions.

Cystic Fibrosis Ireland

Cystic Fibrosis Trust UK

Lega Italiana Fibrosi Cistica Onlus (LIFC)

Swedish Cystic Fibrosis Association (RfCF)

You are now leaving this website. If you would like to continue, click Continue.
Cancel Continue