What is the STRIVE Awards Program?

Which disease communities are eligible to apply for these awards?

How do I know if my organization can apply for a STRIVE award?

If my organization works with the Duchenne muscular dystrophy (DMD), but also serves other diseases, can we apply for a STRIVE award?

What type of programs will be considered for a STRIVE Awards?

How do we apply?

Is the application available in languages other than English?

How many applications can one organization submit?

For how long will my organization receive funding from a STRIVE Award?

How will the judges evaluate the proposals?

Who is the review committee?

If my organization receives a STRIVE award, what will be required of us?

How many awards will PTC Therapeutics be presenting this year? How much funding will an organization receive from a STRIVE Award?

My organization has not yet received non-profit status from our government. Are we still eligible to apply for a STRIVE award?

Will organizations that are already receiving funding from PTC Therapeutics or have received funding in the past still be eligible to submit a proposal for the PTC STRIVE Awards Program?

If my organization receives and accepts an award from PTC Therapeutics one year, can we apply the following year?

Will PTC Therapeutics consider ongoing or completed projects?

How will organizations be notified?

If my organization is not familiar with grant writing, is PTC Therapeutics able to provide assistance?

Who can I contact if I have a question during the application process?

What if my organization does not win a STRIVE award?

Where can I find examples of programs previously recognized with a STRIVE award?

What if my organization missed the submission deadline?

You are now leaving this website. If you would like to continue, click Continue.
Cancel Continue